my election list

Turo and I are casting our votes first thing tomorrow morning. That’s why I’m finalizing my list to make sure I don’t forget any name.

President: Dick Gordon

Vice President: Bayani Fernando

Senatorial Lineup:

Alex Lacson

Neric Acosta

JV Bautista

Tito Sotto

Sonya Roco

Ralph Recto

Serge Osmena

Rizalito David

Ompong Plaza

Tonight I pray for peaceful elections and for the safety of election officers and volunteers. I pray that competent leaders be elected who are and who will continue to be exemplars of positive change and good governance.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s